Image

Destination: Qatar

Late post.  One blogger knows I should have posted it several months ago, as I have met her there, Hi Tiffany! 🙂 but I thought I could wait and perhaps come back there again for a longer trip but it never happened so I resigned and here it is now posting.

I cannot say much about Qatar but I do love the airport as it is really beautiful and has an award to prove it.  Also some unique and interesting buildings around and their famous landmarks. Nevertheless, we have enjoyed our family time and also hubby’s business meeting.  Not sure if we will be back there this year, though.

I had an earlier post about our Hotel review in Qatar please check this LINK.

Pleased to present to you QATAR.  Just click the photo to enlarge and thanks for your time perusing it.  Again, thank you! dear readers, for your time checking my new post.  Until next time, cheers!  🙂

THE AIRPORT – there is a dedicated area for kids and even us parents liked to hang around.  The whole airport is spotlessly clean and very easy to get around in.

 

AROUND THE CITY

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

THE SOUQ WAQIF (Souk/ Market)

 

13 thoughts on “Destination: Qatar

Leave a Reply

